Scott Chung

Nights Out In Bukit Bintang

I love wandering the streets at night to capture the soul of the sleepless city. For months now I have walked alone through the main streets and back alleys of Bukit Bintang, letting my feelings lead me into the stories that the place has to tell. I follow the brightness of the lights and the shadows in the corners, capturing the moments as they reveal themselves to me. These are my Bukit Bintang moments.

 

Scott was mentored by Cheryl Hoffmann.

www.scottchung.blogspot.com
www.scottchung.com

Leave a Reply

